Christmas Tag / Happy Holidays

So, I had no idea there was a Christmas tag going around until I read Supersweetserendipityblog’s Christmas Tag post. I, of course, just had to write a post of my own because this is my favorite holiday. I love the holiday spirit, Christmas decor, and nothing compares to the music, lol. However, I just wish one day a cute guy will kiss me under a mistletoe. So, here’s to taking a quick break from talking about makeup and sharing some holiday love. Enjoy*

1. What is your favorite Christmas Movie/s?

How the Grinch Stole Christmas (the cartoon)

2. Do you open your presents on Christmas Eve or Christmas morning?

Christmas morning

3. Do you have a favorite Christmas memory?

I’m the youngest so I was always the one to put the Angel on top of the tree. Also, dressing up as Rudolph at work several years ago lol

4. Favorite festive food?

Hmm, I don’t think I have one

5. Favorite Christmas gift?

One Christmas my brother bought me a doll house that I wanted. It was the only gift he bought that year and the only gift I woke up to because money was very tight. I’ll never forget it. Makes me tear up just thinking about it.

6. Favorite Christmas scent?

I like the smell of a fresh Christmas tree

7. Do you have any Christmas Eve traditions?

 Not a Christmas Eve one but normally, on Christmas day the family gathers together at my grandparent’s house for more gift giving and dinner

8. What tops your tree?

An angel

9. As a kid what was the one (crazy, wild, extravagant) gift you always asked for but never received?

I always wanted a life size barbie. It’s not really crazy, wild, or extravagant but I never received one lol

10. What’s the best part about Christmas for you?

Seeing a person’s expression when I give them a gift, especially my son’s.

I love you guys!

Visit supersweetserendipityblog*

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

