How to Feel Like a Parisian Belle

It’s early morning at 29 rue du Faubourg du Temple and an Art Deco icon, also known as the Venice Simplon-Orient-Express, is awaiting your presence. As your flâneurs grace this grandeur design, you display a delicate charm that is only slightly outweighed by your romantic appeal. The flare of your warm colored dress softly sways as you make your way to your elegant cabin…

Can you picture it?

Have you ever imagined strolling through the picturesque city thanking Pinterest for its Parisian style guides? I know I have. I’ve never been to Paris but one day I will make it there despite my fear of flying and having seen Taken. I want to taste an authentic macaroon and sit in a quaint café trading glances with the handsome Frenchman. However, I will have to pass on the offer to ride on his Vespa.

Well, I may not be able to get you to France but I can make you feel like a Parisian Belle in your own city. As you know I have introduced my Chloe and Isabel boutique, Boxes of Bijoux in the previous post. The new Wanderlust collection for Spring 2017 features the mini-collection, Parisian Belle.

A description of what inspired Chloe and Isabel to create this mini collection

This versatile collection is inspired by the start of a journey aboard the Orient Express. It features 11 pieces with pastel-colored crystal + resin and antique gold plating. It stays true to C+I’s signature for convertibility with three (3) convertible items, giving you the choice between a casual or dressy look.

 

Here’s a look at the vintage inspired pieces that will be sure to transform you into a Belle…

The Statements:

The Casuals:

And this is ONE (1) earring converted into 4 looks:

Head over to my personal boutique today and have fun exploring the new collection. Keep in mind free shipping is available for all U.S. orders of $100 or more. If you have any questions please ask and I will respond quickly and no later than 24 hours. Remember, retail therapy has never failed me before!

I love you guys and thanks for reading! Happy Shopping!

My personal Chloe+Isabel boutique: Boxes of Bijoux

Boutique’s Instagram: @boxesofbijoux

 

If you enjoyed this post please like, comment, and/or subscribe.

 

Don’t forget to connect with me on social media…

Snapchat: @jmcraebeauty

Twitter: @heartbreakbrody

Instagram: @heartbreakbrody

 

-Heart Break Brody

 

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. So pretty! Love it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much! I am glad you like it 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

