#MOTD The New Instagram Series

My new Instagram series starts TONIGHT at 11:27 pm Eastern standard time.  Check out my previous photo series “The Body” @heartbreakbrody.

PRODUCTS USED:All Makeup Products Used

  1. Milani Easybrow Tinted Fiber Gel “Dark Brown”
  2. Nyx Cosmetics Eye Shadow Base “Black”
  3. Bh Cosmetics 88 Matte Eighty-Eight Color Eyeshadow Palette blue shadow used for look
  4. Tarte Cosmetics Tarteist Lash Paint Mascara
  5. Wet N Wild Coloricon Kohl Eyeliner “Pretty In Mink”
  6. Nyx Cosmetics Liquid Suede Cream Lipstick “Stone Fox”
  7. Nyx Cosmetics Soft Matte Lip Cream “Moscow”

Application Tip:

I used my finger to apply & smudge the shadow base and eyeshadow across my entire eye area.

I dabbed Moscow onto my lips after applying Pretty In Mink liner.  Then I applied Stone fox and used my fingers to smudge and soften the color.

#MOTD

 

If you enjoyed this post please like, comment, and/or subscribe.

As always, I love you guys and thanks for reading!

Don’t forget to connect with me on social media…

Snapchat: heartbreakbrody

Twitter: @heartbreakbrody

Instagram: @heartbreakbrody

-Heart Break Brody

Leave a Reply

